About mandatory medical insurance
Consulate-General of the Russian Federation in Busan, Republic of Korea

About mandatory medical insurance

About mandatory medical insurance for some EU countries.

Mandatory medical insurance  on the basis of reciprocity is required for the citizens of, Israel and Finland, as well as for the citizens of Schengen Agreement Member-States (Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland) coming to Russia and you should show this Mandatory medical insurance to consul when you want to apply for visa.